Contact Person

Our creative minds are happy to turn your individual wishes into reality. We look forward to receiving your enquiries.

Management

Mag. Martin Treffer

Managing directors Herbert Temmel GmbH

Managing directors Leasing Temmel GmbH

Managing directorsTemmel Kft.

 

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 18

m.treffer@temmel.co.at

Disposition International

GÜNTHER BULLA ppa.

Transportation | Distribution

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 10

g.bulla@temmel.co.at

Dominic Sauer

Trade fair and event logistics | Disposition

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 12

d.sauer@temmel.co.at

Philipp Mayer

Trade fair and event logistics | Disposition

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 17

p.mayer@temmel.co.at

Nina Krampl

Trade fair and event logistics | Administration

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 11

n.krampl@temmel.co.at

Disposition National

Fabian Krebs
NICOLE FINK
ROMANA SCHADLER
Sabrina Anzenberger
CORDELIA KOCHAUF

Administration Disposition

pallet administration

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 19

c.kochauf@temmel.co.at

Katharina SCHREI

Administration Disposition

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 44

k.schrei@temmel.co.at

Tifani Petrovic

Administration Disposition

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 16

t.petrovic@temmel.co.at

Logistics

Corina Kainer
Jessica Pöltl

Invoicing

GERTRUD FISCHER

Invoicing International

Palettenadministration

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 26

g.fischer@temmel.co.at

CECILIA BUTAS
WERNER FREITAG

Head of Invoicing | Software engineering

Accounting | Human Resources

MELANIE PANIAN

Accounting | controlling

Quality and environmental management

Belinda Kochauf

Administration

STEPHANIE SCHULTE

Administration | Insurances

T: +43 31 12 49 00 - 42

s.schulte@temmel.co.at

Workshop

GEORG MAYER
Borut Blazic

Quality assurance

driver and vehicle

Szombathely

MÁRK FEKETE
AGNES BOKO